التوثيق المدرسي

عدد من الوثائق الرئيسية محورية للنجاح الاستراتيجي لمدرستنا. انقر فوق عنوان كل قسم لعرض المستند ذي الصلة وفهم المزيد حول كيفية سعي مدرستنا للتحسين المستمر.

DSC_0047.jpg

معًا ، نقدم لكل طالب أفضل تجربة تعلم وتطوير لتحقيق التميز معًا. استندت خطتنا الاستراتيجية لمدرستنا (2020-24) إلى عملية مراجعة صارمة وتحدد اتجاهنا الشامل للسنوات الأربع القادمة ، والنتائج المخطط لها ، والاستراتيجيات التي سنستخدمها لتحقيقها.

2

يوثق AIP تركيزًا حادًا وضيقًا على أولويات تحسين المدرسة ويوفر الوضوح والغرض لجميع أعضاء مجتمع المدرسة بينما نعمل نحو الأهداف المحددة في الخطة الإستراتيجية للمدرسة (SSP).  تعمل AIP على تشغيل SSP لمدة 4 سنوات من خلال دعم المدارس لاختيار وتخطيط كيفية تنفيذ الأهداف واستراتيجيات التحسين الرئيسية (KIS) التي ستكون محور تركيزهم لتحسين المدرسة في عام معين. تم تطوير برنامج AIP ومراقبته من قبل فريق تحسين المدرسة (SIT). تستخدم SIT دورة تحسين إطار عمل تحسين نتائج الطلاب (FISO) لتطوير وتنفيذ ومراقبة وتقييم AIP. 

3

يوفر التقرير السنوي المقدم إلى المجتمع المدرسي (التقرير السنوي) لمديري المدارس ومجالس المدارس فرصة لمشاركة إنجازات العام والتقدم المحرز مع المجتمع المدرسي. يتضمن ذلك التفكير في أداء المدرسة وشرح التأثير الإيجابي لجهود تحسين المدرسة على نتائج الطلاب. يتم تقديم التقرير السنوي إلى المجتمع المدرسي من خلال مجلس المدرسة ثم يصبح متاحًا للجمهور على موقع مدرستنا على الويب وسجل VRQA الحكومي.

لنعمل معا

هل أنت متحمس لدعم كل طفل لتحقيق ما هو أبعد من أفضل ما لديه؟ نحن متحمسون للعمل مع الأشخاص الفضوليين والمتعاونين والمتحمسين للتعليم والتعلم. انقر هنا لعرضها لمعرفة المزيد عن الوظائف الشاغرة الحالية.

School Documentation

A number of key documents are pivotal to the strategic success of our school. Click the title of each section to view the relevant document and understand more about how our school strives for continuous improvement.

DSC_0047.jpg

Together, we give every student the best learning and development experience to achieve excellence together. Our School Strategic Plan (2020 -24) was informed by a rigorous review process and outlines our overarching direction for the next 4 years, planned outcomes, and the strategies we will use to achieve them.

2

The AIP documents a sharp and narrow focus on school improvement priorities and provides clarity and purpose for all members of the school community as we work towards the goals set out in the School Strategic Plan (SSP). The AIP operationalises the 4-year SSP by supporting schools to select and plan how they will implement the Goals and Key Improvement Strategies (KIS) that will be their focus for school improvement in a given year. The AIP is developed and monitored by the School Improvement Team (SIT). The SIT uses the Framework for Improving Student Outcomes (FISO) improvement cycle to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate AIP. 

3

The Annual Report to the School Community (Annual Report) provides principals and school councils with an opportunity to share the year’s achievements and progress with the school community. This includes reflecting on the school’s performance and explaining the positive impact of school improvement efforts on student outcomes. The annual report is presented to the school community through School Council and then becomes publicly available on our school website and the VRQA state register.

Let's Work Together

Are you passionate about supporting every child to achieve beyond their personal best? We are excited about working with people who are curious, collaborative and motivated about teaching and learning. Click here to view to find out more about current vacancies.