للآباء_

في مدرستنا ، نعمل بشكل تعاوني مع أولياء الأمور لضمان مشاركة كل طفل بنشاط واستعداده للتعلم. نحن نؤمن بالحفاظ على التواصل المفتوح بين المدرسة والعائلات ، ونقدر الدور الذي تلعبه في مساعدة طفلك على النجاح.

 

قم بالوصول إلى أحدث رسائلنا الإخبارية هنا لتبقى على اطلاع بما يحدث في مجتمعنا

20190905_091756.jpg

مجلس المدرسة

في مدرسة ألبانفيل الابتدائية ، نقدر الدور الذي يلعبه مجلس مدرستنا في تحديد الاتجاه الرئيسي للمدرسة. يقدم أولياء الأمور في مجلس المدرسة وجهات نظر مهمة ولديهم مهارات قيمة تساعد في تشكيل اتجاه المدرسة.

 

يتم تشجيع أولياء أمور الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم الذين يدرسون في مدرسة Albanvale الابتدائية على المشاركة في مجلس المدرسة. تجرى الانتخابات في مارس من كل عام ويمكن الحصول على استمارات الترشيح من المكتب.

DSC_0047.jpg

سياسات

يتم تطوير وتحديث سياسات المدرسة بانتظام بالتشاور مع اللجنة الفرعية للسياسات ومجلس المدرسة وموظفي المدرسة. لعرض جميع السياسات المعلقة والمصدق عليها ، يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه. لتقديم ملاحظات أو طلب توضيح أو معرفة المزيد حول سياسات مدرستنا ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا الأمامي أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على albanavle.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Parent Contributions

Schools provide students with free instruction to fulfill the standard Victorian Curriculum. Nevertheless, the ongoing support of our families ensures that our school can offer the best possible education, support, and enrichment for our students.

This includes individual access to a fully equipped and service laptop for each student, and subscriptions to high quality learning programs including Mathletics, Rediwriter, Reading Eggs and SoftLink ebooks.

Students in grades 3-6 can also opt-in to our take-home laptop program providing each student with their own, fully loaded laptop to take home each night, weekend, and across school holidays providing them with limitless opportunities to learn and grow.

 

 

TIM_0006.JPG

الوصول إلى المدرسة

تفتح بوابات المدرسة لجميع الطلاب الساعة 8:45 كل صباح. من المهم ألا يصل الطلاب مبكرًا أو يتركوا دون رعاية قبل المدرسة. يبدأ المعلمون في الإشراف على الطلاب بمجرد دخولهم المدرسة من الساعة 8:45. يمارس الطلاب الاستقلال عن وقت وصولهم إلى المدرسة عن طريق دخول الفصل واتباع روتين وضع حقائبهم ، وإعداد موادهم التعليمية ، وتغيير كتب القراءة التي يأخذونها إلى المنزل قبل بدء الدرس.

لضمان استعداد كل طالب للتعلم ، يتوفر الإفطار كل صباح في الفصل الدراسي لطفلك من الساعة 8:45 حتى الساعة 8:45 صباحًا
09:00. يتوفر الإفطار لجميع الطلاب ويشمل الحبوب والحليب والخبز المحمص والفواكه وأحيانًا العناصر الخاصة. أغراض.
 

DSC_0275.jpg

زى موحد

طور مجلس مدرسة APS سياسة موحدة
مصممة لغرس الشعور بالفخر والهوية داخل مجتمعنا. يجب على جميع الطلاب ارتداء العناصر والألوان المعتمدة وفقًا لسياسة المدرسة. الأخيرة
قائمة الزي الرسمي متاحة على موقع مدرستنا وفي المقدمة
مكتب. مقر. مركز.

كجزء من سياسة SunSmart الخاصة بنا ، من الضروري على جميع الطلاب ارتداء قبعة مدرسية من سبتمبر إلى أبريل.
عام. يرجى التأكد من أن طفلك يرتدي قبعة مدرسية بحرية عريضة الحواف ليرتديها. قبعات البيسبول غير مسموح بها. تلاميذ
الذين لا يرتدون قبعة ، سيُطلب منهم البقاء في المنطقة السرية المحددة في أوقات الاستراحة.
 

SB-3-21696.jpg

غياب الطلاب

يُتوقع من أولياء الأمور الإبلاغ عن غياب طفلهم من خلال بوابة البوصلة في يوم غيابهم. لمعرفة المزيد ، راجع "صفحة البوصلة" على هذا الموقع أو اتصل بالمكتب العام. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تقدير الإخطار بغياب الطلاب عبر الهاتف في اليوم بين 8.30 - 9.00 صباحًا. يجب على الطلاب الذين يصلون بعد الساعة 9:00 صباحًا تسجيل الدخول في المكتب قبل الانضمام إلى فصلهم.

SB-0-21696.jpg

قائمة المقصف

طلبات الغداء متاحة للطلاب من خلال مقصفنا كل يوم. عند طلب الغداء ، عليك كتابة اسم طفلك بوضوح وطلبه على كيس ورقي بني به نقود. سيقومون بعد ذلك بوضع طلباتهم في حوض ترتيب الغداء في حجرة الدراسة. يقدم الكانتين الخاص بنا مجموعة مختارة من الأطعمة والمشروبات الصحية. يرجى التأكد من أن طفلك لا يزال يحصل على وجبة غداء صحية في استراحة الصباح حتى لو كان لديه طلب غداء. المقصف متاح أيضًا للطلاب أثناء أوقات الاستراحة لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة.

For the Parents

At our school, we work collaboratively with parents to ensure each child is actively engaged and ready to learn. We believe in maintaining open communication between the school and families valuing the role you play in helping your child succeed.

 

Access our Latest Newsletter here to keep informed about what is happening in our community

20190905_091756.jpg

School Council

At Albanvale Primary School we value the role that our School Council plays in setting the key direction of the school. Parents on School Council provide important viewpoints and have valuable skills that help shape the direction of the school.

 

Parents and Guardians of students attending Albanvale Primary are encouraged to become involved in the School Council. Elections are held in March each year and nomination forms may be obtained at the Office.

Policies

School Policies are regularly developed and updated in consultation with the Policies sub-committee, School Council and School Staff. To view all pending and ratified policies please click on the link below. To provide feedback, seek clarification or find out more about our school policies please contact our front office or email us at albanavle.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

TIM_0006.JPG

Arriving at School

The school gates open to all students at 8:45 each morning. It is important that students do not arrive too early or left unattended before school. Teachers commence supervision of students once they enter the school from 8:45. Students practice independence from when they arrive at school by entering the classroom and following the routine of putting their bag, preparing their learning materials, and changing over their take-home reading books before the lesson begins.

To ensure every student is ready to learn, breakfast is available each morning in your child’s classroom from 8:45 to
9:00 am. Breakfast is available to all students and includes cereal, milk, toast, fruit, and occasionally special items. items. 

DSC_0275.jpg

Uniform

The APS School Council has developed a uniform policy
designed to instill a sense of pride and identity within our community. All students must wear approved items and colours in accordance with the school’s policy. The latest
uniform list is available on our school website and at the front
office.

As part of our SunSmart Policy, it is compulsory for all students to wear a school hat From September to April each
year. Please ensure your child has a navy, wide-brimmed school hat to wear. Baseball caps are not permitted. Students
who do not wear a hat will be required to stay in the designated undercover area at break times. 

SB-3-21696.jpg

Student Absences

Parents are expected to report their child's absence through the Compass Portal on the day of their absence. To find out more, see the 'Compass Page' on this website or contact the general office. Alternatively, notification of student absences by telephone on the day is appreciated between 8.30 - 9.00 am. Students who arrive after 9:00 am must sign in at the office before joining their class.

SB-0-21696.jpg

Canteen Menu

Lunch orders are available to students through our canteen every day. When ordering lunch, you need to clearly write your child’s name and order on a brown paper bag with money enclosed. They will then place their order in th Lunch order tub in their classroom. Our canteen offers a selection of healthy foods and drinks. Please ensure your child still has a healthy play lunch for the morning break even if they have a lunch order. The canteen is also available to students during break times for small snacks.